Celebrate National Voter Registration Day 2020 on Tuesday, September 22nd!

The election is less than two months away, and it’s never been more important that young people register and VOTE. 

That’s why Students Demand Action is hosting our biggest Voter Registration event yet to register 100,000 young people across the country!

Whether you have 15 minutes or an hour, there are so many ways for you to participate and activate a new generation of voters. 

Join us and make calls to young voters. We’ll be calling and texting ALL day so sign up here for the shift that works best for you:

Monday, September 21

National Voter Registration Day Pre-Game Rally!
8pm Eastern/7PM Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific

Tuesday, September 22

Morning Action Rally: Rise & Dial
9am Eastern/8am Central/7am Mountain/6am Pacific

Mid Day Action Rally: Dial & Text
Noon Eastern/11am Central/10am Mountain/9am Pacific

Afternoon Action Rally: Afternoon Stretch & Text
3PM Eastern/2PM Central/1PM Mountain/Noon Pacific

Evening Action Rally: Dinner & Dial
7PM Eastern/6PM Central/5PM Mountain/4PM Pacific

Late Night After Party on Icebreaker!
10PM Eastern/9PM Central/8PM Mountain/7PM Pacific

Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Effective as of April 16, 2014

You’re One Step Away From Joining Students Demand Action

** Recurring messages. Message & data rates may apply. Reply STOP to opt out, HELP for info.